Twirl That Pencil

Standard

In high school, I always wanted to learn how to twirl my pencil on my thumb. I would see so many people during class just “twirlin” away and it would make me so frustrated because I tried so hard to learn and I just couldn’t get it down. Finally, during finals last semester I figured it out! Now, I twirl my pencil without even thinking about. It actually has become a bad habit of mine! I have posted a video with this blog on a tutorial on how to learn the skill. If you learn how to, it will easily keep you busy in all the boring lectures we are forced to sit through! HAVE FUN LEARNING AND REMEMBER IT TAKES PRACTICE! DON’T GIVE UP!!!

Leave a Reply

